Ferro #04

by Noorden

  • Cassette + Digital Album

    • edition of 100 cassettes
    • thereof 50 with exclusive art-print (297 x 210 mm)
    • white C60 cassette with transparent case
    • full colored 3-panel j-card
    • 12 different tape-stickers on B-side
    • download code printed on tape

    Includes unlimited streaming of Ferro #04 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 100  4 remaining

      €4 EUR or more 


  • Buy cassette at Ferro’s Bandcamp



Eight dubbed out techno cuts with a futuristic twist blending the memories of nineties dub techno with contemporary sound aesthetics. What happened remains uncertain ...

A1 Julio – Dub Tales I [6:48]
A2 D’Evoe – Dusted [8:56]
A3 Zzzzra – Cavalier Prend Reine [4:28]
A4 IASI – Finances (The Asset Edit) [8:29]
B1 Mount Wishmore Unlimited – A.F.R. [6:58]
B2 Lab Matix – Yoruba Chant [6:11]
B3 Profile – Choose Life [9:28]
B4 IMG_02 – Metropolis [7:00]


released June 23, 2016

· Mastered by SALZ (www.salz-mastering.com)
· Artwork by Alex Ketzer (www.alexketzer.com)
· Distributed by Noorden (www.noorden.org)


all rights reserved



Noorden Köln, Germany

NOORDEN is a Cologne/Germany based label for electronic(a) music. We’re a collective of musicians, artists and designers releasing electronic music with an experimental DIY-flavor while pursuing our passion for carefully crafted artworks and special packagings at the same time. ... more

contact / help

Contact Noorden

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Noorden, you may also like: